zkbro

Weeknote 2024-W35

2024-09-01 17:20

Some random front-of-mind pieces from my week.

🌱 1st of September. Spring is here. Buds are showing in timely fashion. Started clearing some weeds in the greenhouse, ready for planting. Planted a usual quick-rotation crop of rocket, red russian kale, musclun mix and radish. Stoked I've had greens all winter from the greenhouse, and now I'm into the next season.

🌧️ Lots of needed rain this week. Happened at the right times over the weekend so didn't really affect my activities, other than muddy trails, which I like anyway. The garden is going to go nuts soon. Got the mower out for the first time in a while.

🏃 Ran 63.50km / 2,759m

🩸 Health

💻 Discovered that I didn't actually know what IndieWeb was. fyr and fLaMEd cleared it up.

📝 I wrote a blog about internetting, went around in circles doing it, struggled with Imposter Syndrome, wasn't real happy with the end result, but posted it anyway.

💻 New tools

💻 Website Updates

🎶 Listening to...

📸


Leave a comment